Jackie M. Smith Booktrailers

Happy Friday everyone!

Today, I wanted to share with you some booktrailers I’ve created for my books published with SCP.

For each booktrailer, it’s a long processus, but much worth it once the work is complete.

The last one on my Youtube channel is a preview of my work-in-progress. The Darkest Winter is a sequel to Klondike Winter. If you haven’t read the adventures of Sarah and Nick yet, go ahead and click on the link for a preview.

Thank you for watching my booktrailers, liking your favorites and for subscribing to my Youtube Channel.

Have an awesome weekend!

Jackie M.

Leave a Reply

